HISTORY

Nuera Industrial, a subsidiary of Nuera Inc., offers the best products in the industry for all your conveyor needs. Our team of experts will devotedly take care of your projects to define the best solutions to meet your needs.

Being the industry’s leader, Nuera Industrial is constantly evolving to keep up to the cutting edge technologies in order to improve your performance. We offer you innovative solutions for maintenance, repair, assembly, as well as the use of rubber applications. In case of emergency, our team is available to you 24/7 to maintain trust and a lasting relationship with you.

deco-03
deco-02
deco-01

Nuera Industrial has been caring for the success of customer projects for 30 years. We are the exclusive distributor of Fenner Dunlop products in Quebec, a brand whose reputation is particularly associated with its superior quality, durability and its quality/price ratio in the industry.

The Nuera Industrial’s partnership implies, par excellence, managing your conveyor solutions with its belts, conveyor components, conveyor rollers, rubber products, screening surfaces and its value-added service.

MISSION

Everyday, Nuera Industrial strives to be at the forefront to offer solutions tailored to your needs. Our corporate culture is very strong and our team is united with you to create a long-term relationship of trust. In everyday life, we rely on the following principles to maintain our leadership position in our industry:

For our company

  • Maintain a culture of performance, where results are always measured according to our vision and our goals.
  • Proactively develop our capacity to anticipate upcoming events thanks to our cultivated ability to listen to our customers and to the market as well as our alertness toward competition.
  • Keep close to both our customers and our team. Put forward the franchise and transparency in trade with our employees, customers and suppliers.

For our employees

  • Promote cutting-edge thinking in order to continually stimulate both individual creativity and business innovation.
  • Engage our talented employees and constantly look for new talents to support our growth.
  • Provide our team with every opportunity to develop their skills in addressing new challenges while promoting continuous learning for all employees.

For our customers

  • Accurately identify our customers’ needs in order to offer them value-added products and services.
  • Ensure that our clients benefit from our unique advantages resulting from our’ customer success’ approach
  • Focus on a long-term relationship with them based on trust.

PRESS RELEASES

MWE Belting Company Ltd. and JCP Belt Components Inc. joining forces with Nuera Industrial Inc.

J.C. McLaren Belting Inc. & Nuera Industrial Inc. joining forces!

CAREER

Make a difference on our team!

Nuera Industrial is a company that has been in business for 30 years offering the right solutions for your conveyor needs. In order to remain at the forefront of our industry, we are constantly looking for new talents. Are you interested in new challenges and working in a dynamic corporate environment? Check our list of available positions and send us your application.

jobillico_logo

HISTORIQUE

Nuera Industriel, filiale de Nuera Inc, vous offre les meilleurs produits de l’industrie pour tous vos besoins en matière de convoyeurs. Notre équipe d’experts s’implique avec passion dans vos projets pour définir avec vous les solutions optimales répondant à tous vos besoins.

nuera-industriel-batisse

Chef de file dans son domaine, Nuera Industriel est en constante évolution pour être à la fine pointe des nouvelles technologies disponibles pour améliorer votre performance. Nous mettons à votre disposition des solutions innovantes pour l’entretien, la réparation, le jointement ainsi que l’utilisation du caoutchouc. Une équipe disponible 24/7 en cas d’urgence qui s’implique avec vous dans une relation durable et de confiance.

deco-03
deco-02
deco-01

Nuera Industriel voit à la réussite des projets de ses clients depuis maintenant 30 ans. Distributeur exclusif des produits Fenner Dunlop au Québec, une marque dont la réputation n’est plus à faire de par sa qualité de conception, sa durabilité ainsi que son rapport qualité/prix dans le secteur industriel.

Courroies et composantes de convoyeurs, rouleaux transporteurs, produits de caoutchouc, surfaces criblantes pour tamis ainsi qu’un service à valeur ajoutée font en sorte que Nuera Industriel est votre partenaire par excellente pour la gestion de vos solutions de convoyeurs.

MISSION

Nuera Industriel s’efforce quotidiennement à être à l’avant-garde pour vous offrir les solutions adaptées à vos besoins. Notre culture d’entreprise est très forte et notre équipe est unie pour créer avec vous une relation de confiance basée sur le long terme. Au quotidien, voici les principes sur lesquels nous nous appuyons pour maintenir notre position de chef de file dans notre industrie :

Pour notre entreprise

  • Maintenir une culture de performance où les résultats sont toujours mesurés en fonction de notre vison ainsi que nos objectifs.
  • Développer de manière proactive notre capacité à anticiper les événements grâce entre autres à notre sens développé de l’écoute de nos clients et du marché ainsi que notre vigilance face à la concurrence.
  • Maintenir une proximité tant avec notre clientèle qu’à l’interne. Mettre de l’avant la franchise et la transparence dans les échanges tant avec nos employés, clients ou fournisseurs.

Pour nos employés

  • Promouvoir un mode de réflexions avant-gardistes afin de stimuler continuellement la créativité individuelle ainsi que l’innovation entrepreneuriale.
  • Mobiliser nos employés talentueux et être constamment à la recherche de nouveaux talents afin de soutenir notre croissance.
  • Fournir à notre équipe toutes les opportunités de développer leurs habiletés en relevant de nouveaux défis tout en prônant l’apprentissage continu de tous.

Pour nos clients

  • Identifier précisément les besoins de nos clients afin de leur proposer des produits et services à valeur ajoutée.
  • S’assurer que nos clients bénéficient de nos avantages uniques qu’offre notre approche «réussite client»
  • Privilégier avec eux une relation à long terme basée sur la confiance.

COMMUNIQUÉS DE PRESSE

MWE Belting Company Ltd. et JCP Belt Components Inc. se joignent à Nuera Industriel Inc.

Nuera Industriel Inc. & J.C. McLaren Belting Inc. unissent leurs forces!

CARRIÈRE

Faites la différence au sein notre équipe !

Nuera Industriel est une entreprise qui œuvre maintenant depuis 30 ans à vous offrir les solutions adaptées à vos besoins en matière de convoyeurs. Pour demeure à l’avant-garde dans notre industrie, nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouveaux talents. Vous êtes intéressés à relever de nouveaux défis ainsi que de travailler dans une culture d’entreprise dynamique, consultez le répertoire des postes disponibles et faites-nous parvenir votre candidature.

jobillico